About Us

image83

Delta County Office

Follow us on Social Media

Menominee County Office

2920 College Avenue

Escanaba, MI   49829

Phone:  (906) 786-4111

Fax:  (906) 786-7004

Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

(All times Eastern Time Zone)

image84

Menominee County Office

Follow us on Social Media

Menominee County Office

909 Tenth Avenue

Menominee, MI   49858

Phone:  (906) 863-4451

Fax:  (906) 863-7142

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

(All times Central Time Zone)

Board of Health

Amanda Hess

Larry Johnson

Larry Johnson

Menominee County

ahess@hannahville.org

(906) 280-3170

Larry Johnson

Larry Johnson

Larry Johnson

Menominee County

ljohnson@menomineeco.com

(906) 399-5654

Larry Schei

Larry Johnson

Patrick Johnson

Menominee County

lschei@menomineeco.com

(715) 938-7850

Patrick Johnson

Patrick Johnson

Patrick Johnson

Delta County 

pjohnson@deltacountymi.org

(906) 399-2800

Gerard Tatrow

Patrick Johnson

Gerard Tatrow

Delta County

gtatrow@deltacountymi.org

(906) 450-0157

Tom Trudgeon

Patrick Johnson

Gerard Tatrow

Delta County

ttrudgeon@hughes.net

(906) 280-2411

Administration

Health Officer

Finance & Budget Director

Medical Director

Michael Snyder, RS, MPA

(906) 786-9692

msnyder@phdm.org

Medical Director

Finance & Budget Director

Medical Director

Robert Van Howe, MD

(906) 482-7382 x 112

rvanhowe@wuphd.org 

Finance & Budget Director

Finance & Budget Director

Environmental Health Director

Lynn Woelffer, BS

(906) 789-8115

lwoelffer@phdm.org

Environmental Health Director

Administrative Support Services Director

Environmental Health Director

Ian Nelson, REHS

(906) 789-9692

inelson@phdm.org

Administrative Support Services Director

Administrative Support Services Director

Administrative Support Services Director

Irene Huebler, BS, CHRS

(906) 789-8116

ihuebler@phdm.org 

Nursing Services Director

Administrative Support Services Director

Administrative Support Services Director

Carrie Polley, RN, BSN

(906) 789-8113

cpolley@phdm.org

Substance Abuse Services Director

Emergency Preparedness/Community Health Promotion and Prevention Director

Emergency Preparedness/Community Health Promotion and Prevention Director

Mary Claire Massi-Lee, LBSW, CAC, CCS

(906) 789-8130

mmassi-lee@phdm.org 

Emergency Preparedness/Community Health Promotion and Prevention Director

Emergency Preparedness/Community Health Promotion and Prevention Director

Emergency Preparedness/Community Health Promotion and Prevention Director

Dayna Kapp, MPA

(906) 789-8100

dkapp@phdm.org 

Annual Reports

2018 PHDM Annual Report (pdf)

Download

2017 PHDM Annual Report (pdf)

Download

Public Health....it's for everyone!